Just Sold!

Brass peace sign earrings

Peace Sign Earrings

These just sold and I gotta tell ya — I’m almost sorry  they did.  I love these earrings; they are just so… me.  I’ve always had a thing for peace signs (yep, I’m a baby boomer) so when I got these great peace sign charms from a terrific supplier known as Brass Bouquet, I fell in love.

I have another pair available in the shop that feature dark green beads instead of the red ones shown here.  And I just ordered six more pairs of the brass peace signs to make more earrings.  I might fiddle around with one or two to see how they’d look paired with some other charms or beads on a bracelet or necklace.   Either way, this time around, I’m keeping a pair of these earrings for myself.

Published in: on December 13, 2010 at 10:20 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fivetoninedesign.wordpress.com/2010/12/13/just-sold/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

